5数据点你需要知道的xad,尼尔森,IAB阿赫亚夏尔马Mogreet

XAD | 05 / 25 / 2012


大多数移动本地搜索的点击行为是在调用1 Q 2012 。据XAD发布的一份报告,发出呼叫到本地的业务是移动本地搜索广告点击​​后领先的辅助操作。

尼尔森已经发布一份报告,使用他们的设备详细介绍了如何美国智能手机用户,而在店内购物,揭示了条码扫描活动有所不同显著取决于存储的类型。

从一项新的研究互动广告局深受消费者彰显出强烈的使用移动的,而他们是一个零售商店内。

  • 讽刺的是,它也是移动电话可能被阻碍移动商务。报告显示刚刚超过一半( 53用户的百分比)已停止在店内购买的,由于正是这个道理。
  • 乔·拉兹洛,在卓越的移动营销中心高级总监 IAB 纽约州评论说:“既然我们都爱使我们的时间和金钱,物尽其用,这类行为可能真的很快蔓延,成为市场的主流。格斗这种趋势肯定将是一个失败的战略​​,所以我预测,精明的营销将学会适应,甚至法庭上,这些新授权的消费者,谁可以做离开商店,如果他们发现了一个更好的交易在其他地方。“
  • 资源: http://www.mobilecommercedaily.com/ 2012 / 05 / 17 / 53 PC-的移动用户一站式的-店内购买 - 因为-的,他们的电话

移动数据量将继续不断壮大成长,据阿赫亚夏尔马在美国无线市场的发展总结最近的一份报告1 Q 2012 。事实上,在美国一些运营商的智能手机数据消费量平均接近800 MB /月。

每年两次 Mogreet 给我们带来了丰富的媒体发展趋势看法和移动视频的吸收。该公司的移动营销分析报告的新版本显示了三星手机用户的视频浏览量的增长尤为强劲。

  • 苹果iPhone继续引领移动视频通讯的使用,从提高7 。 4 %,至23 。 6自八月%的2011 。
  • 三星设备正在迅速抬头,从提高2 。 9 %,至21 。 9 %,比同期。
  • 资源: http://blog.mogreet.com/

最初发表五月25 , 2012移动槽

Portions of this page translated by Google.

5 Data Points You Need To Know From xAD, Nielsen, IAB Chetan Sharma & Mogreet

xAd | 05/25/2012


The majority of mobile local search click actions were calls in 1Q2012. According to a report released by xAd, placing a call to a local business was the leading secondary action after a mobile-local search ad click.

Nielson has release a report that details how U.S. smartphone owners using their devices while shopping in-store, revealing that barcode scanning activities differ significantly depending on the type of store.

A new study from the Interactive Advertising Bureau underlines the strong use of mobile by consumers while they are inside a retail store.

  • Ironically, it is also the mobile phone that might be hindering mobile commerce. The report reveals just over half (53 percent) of users have stopped an in-store purchase due to precisely this reason.
  • Joe Lazlo, senior director of the Mobile Marketing Center of Excellence at the IAB, New York commented: “Since we all love to make the best use of our time and money, these kinds of behaviors are likely to spread and become mainstream really quickly. Fighting this trend is certainly going to be a losing strategy, so I predict that savvy marketers will learn to live with, and even court, these newly empowered consumers, who can and do leave a store if they discover a better deal somewhere else.”
  • SOURCE: http://www.mobilecommercedaily.com/2012/05/17/53pc-of-mobile-users-stop-an-in-store-purchase-because-of-their-phone

Mobile data volume continues to grow from strength to strength, according to a recent report from Chetan Sharma summarizing developments in the U.S. wireless market 1Q2012. In fact, smartphone data consumption at some operators in the U.S. is averaging close to 800 MB/mo.

Twice a year Mogreet brings us its view of rich media trends and the uptake of mobile video. The new edition of the company’s Mobile Marketing Analytics Report shows particularly strong growth in mobile video views by Samsung users.

  • Apple iPhone continues to lead mobile video messaging usage, increasing from 7.4 percent to 23.6 percent since August 2011.
  • Samsung devices is quickly gaining ground, increasing from 2.9 percent to 21.9 percent over the same period.
  • SOURCE: http://blog.mogreet.com/

Originally published May 25, 2012 in Mobile Groove