科技公司XAD迹象10 - 年在新政401公园大道南

XAD | 12 / 10 / 2013


移动基于位置的广告平台 XAD公司已经签署了一份10 -年, 21 , 100 - 方英尺的租赁和搬迁整个11在地板 Meringoff属性401公园大道南商业观察家学会了。

401公园大道南

Meringoff在推出了租赁活动252 , 000 -平方英尺, 12 -story财产,坐落在东东南角28街和公园大道南,今年早些时候,公司和联席主管斯蒂芬Meringoff 说,租约是“第一个关于少数新租约的下列财产的广泛重新定位要签名。”

改组后的建设包括两个新的大堂里,新建筑系统和基础设施、 开放平面图与高高的天花板、 新的硬木材地板和暴露的钢管柱,"所有的一切都吸引新兴科技公司,例如 xAd,"他说。

“我们已经亲眼目睹宇宙的中心,为科技和创意产业转移到这24 / 7附近,我们很高兴这样一个蓬勃发展的公司欢迎的建设,同​​时也令他们在这个城市的蓬勃发展的行业拓展。“

以前,XAD,提供有针对性的搜索和显示广告的国家和全球的企业,占据在办公室72麦迪逊大道

“正是有了这样的承诺业主和他们对本次交易的团队一起工作非常愉快,”说斯蒂芬·麦卡锡 ,XAD的CFO,在一份声明中。 “他们在整个过程中手和对待我们的合作伙伴。我们很高兴能打电话401公园大道南我们新的家庭和正在设计壮观的空间来支持我们,因为我们不断成长XAD“。

Jon MayeskeCushman & Wakefield代表 xAd。C & W 的发言人没有立即回应置评请求。马克 · 斯坦Jason 瓦克尔代表所有权行动的内部。经纪人没有立即回复寻求置评。

文章最初发表在CommercialObserver.com

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Tech Firm xAd Signs 10-Year Deal at 401 Park Avenue South

xAd | 12/10/2013

Mobile location-based ad platform xAd, Inc. has signed a 10-year, 21,100-square-foot lease and relocation for the entire 11th floor at Meringoff Properties401 Park Avenue South, The Commercial Observer has learned.

401 Park Avenue South

Meringoff launched a leasing campaign at the 252,000-square-foot, 12-story property, situated on the southeast corner of East 28th Street and Park Avenue South, earlier this year, and company co-head Stephen Meringoff said that the lease is the “first of a handful of new leases about to be signed following an extensive repositioning of the property.”

The revamped building includes two new lobbies, new building systems and infrastructure, open floor plans with high ceilings, new hard-wood floors and exposed steel columns, “all of which are attracting burgeoning technology companies like xAd,” he said.

“We have actually witnessed the center of the universe for the technology and creative industries shift to this 24/7 neighborhood, and we are delighted to welcome such a thriving company to the building, while enabling them to expand in this flourishing sector of the city.”

Formerly, xAd, which provides targeted search and display advertising for national and global businesses, occupied offices at 72 Madison Avenue.

“It was a pleasure to work with such committed owners and their team on this transaction,” said Stephen McCarthy, CFO of xAd, in a statement. “They were hands on throughout the entire process and treated us like partners. We are thrilled to call 401 Park Avenue South our new home and are designing spectacular space to support us as we continue to grow xAd.”

Jon Mayeske of Cushman & Wakefield represented xAd. A C&W spokesperson did not immediately respond to requests for comment. Mark Stein and Jason Vacker acted in-house on behalf of ownership. The brokers did not immediately return calls seeking comment.

Article originally posted on