Punchcard,KDA和XAD合作伙伴关闭联机到脱机环路中小型企业

XAD | 05 / 30 / 2012


合作给了小企业的识别,获取和留住新客户提供一站式解决方案

加利福尼亚州帕萨迪纳.-(BUSINESS WIRE)-Punchcard,移动的参与度和忠诚度网络,KDA集团,当地最大的营销机构,在美国之一,XAD领先的移动本地广告网络,宣布共同合作提供中小型企业一个端到端的移动营销解决方案,关闭网络,为移动用户离线循环。利用他们的综合技能,两家公司将开始提供企业与与他们最忠实的客户创造长期的关系,分析和解决方案一起获得新客户全面的消费者并购战略 - 在所有适合自己预算的价格点:超过$少5每

这个过程开始于消费者对他们的手机搜索企业附近。本地参展企业XAD提供广告,而当消费者点击商家的广告,他们去到已快速转换的功能,如点击呼叫和点击访问地图和行车优化的XAD供电的移动网站方向,帮助企业获得消费者的青睐。一旦消费者在购物参与当地的业务,他们可以使用Punchcard,移动的参与度和忠诚度的网络,赚取商家拳打卡。当消费者将赚取足够的拳,他们得到的回报不是用现金返还或店铺信誉。该联盟带来了第一个真正的终端对终端客户获取和保留当地企业的解决方案。

移动消费者的百分之九十的本地搜索,这些搜索是非常可行的,从而导致通话,店内参观和购买。精确定位,精确定时,行为和更多 - XAD通过利用全面的广告资源,专有技术和质量得分算法,目标并获得基于各种变量的消费者连接本地企业和移动消费者。

一旦在当地企业的位置的消费者商店,Punchcard帮助当地企业识别,重新获得和奖励他们的忠实客户,以及Punchcard移动应用为消费者提供了一种简单的方式来获得与他们最常见的企业奖励。此外,Punchcard商业,公司的创新业务方面营销解决方案,使当地的商人有价值的见解其客户的采购活动使企业能够留住他们的客户提供更好。 Punchcard商务使得商家能够自动和直接推送消息,并提供基于消费者事先购买行为通过Punchcard应用消费者的智能手机。

“在每天大约五块钱,中小型企业现在有机会获得一个端到端的移动营销解决方案,使得它死的简单让他们识别,获取和留住新客户,”安东尼巴伦,总裁兼首席营销官KDA集团股份有限公司“我们很高兴能与XAD和Punchcard合作,提供我们的客户的东西,他们一直在要求很长一段时间。”

“谁使用移动设备来搜索,找到并与当地企业进行互动的消费者的爆炸式增长没有显示出放缓的迹象,”莫妮卡浩,在XAD营销副总裁表示,“能够提供给消费者的能力,有针对性的提供和他们周围的相关业务激励机制是一个双赢的为消费者和商家都“。

“通过包装我们的服务结合在一起,本地企业可以专注于获取和留住所有重要的忠​​实客户,这是企业的命脉,以当地企业 - 尤其是因为15本地企业的客户群%通常会产生60 %以上的利润,“Punchcard首席执行官Andy施托伊尔说。 “Punchcard让他们轻松推基于消费者购买行为和人口统计数据相关优惠开辟了任何本地企业与客户进行对话的新机遇。”

关于Punchcard
Punchcard是一个移动的参与度和忠诚度网络旨在让商家留住客户,同时奖励消费者在他们最喜爱的零售商做频繁购买的有效途径。该Punchcard应用程序是使用一个电子“punchcard”系统,易于实施和易于使用的消费者和客商的一致好评移动平台。招商获得有关其客户的购买习惯的实时数据,以及使他们能够提供他们的忠实客户有针对性的优惠和奖励社会和其他人口统计信息。 Punchcard由Gigway公司,Idealab旗下的一家公司,总部设在帕萨迪纳运行和安迪·施托伊尔在成立2011 。欲了解更多信息,请访问www.punchcard.com,并在Twitter,Facebook和谷歌Punchcard连接。

关于KDA
成立于1964 ,KDA集团(www.kda.com)擅长当地市场,并提供全套的在线和离线营销解决方案,以带动当地的线索各种规模的企业。从印刷和网上黄页和本地上市管理付费搜索,展示广告,移动营销和社交媒体监测,KDA提供定制每个客户的需求的综合媒体组合。该机构的理念是民主化的媒体,并提供一个解决方案,让每个小到中等规模的企业一样准入,透明度和控制的大型企业客户享受。 KDA员工116专业人员五个办事处任职超过270国家的客户包括许多美国最受人尊敬的品牌。

关于 xAd
成立于2009 ,XAD是美国,也是唯一一个同时提供针对性的搜索和显示最大的移动本地广告网络之一。在我们的网络,我们汇总和管理每月超过十亿特定位置的广告请求,数十亿的企业名单,以及超过一百万的国家和地方广告客户。

我们的专有技术和质量分数的算法,提供本地和上下文相关性,为更好的广告表现:货币化来电,广告在移动互联网产生的点击和访问,拥有和经营的本地应用程序,发布商合作伙伴以及地图和导航系统。这种全面的广告资源,有利于广告客户,谁就能吸引大量移动用户只需轻轻一按点更高的转化率,而发布者可以体验高的eCPM,也是在一个位置访问一个大的,准确的数据库。

总部设在纽约,XAD拥有位于加利福尼亚州桑尼维尔,和古尔冈,印度研发机构和整个美国的几个卫星办公室欲了解更多信息,请访问xAd.com。

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Punchcard, KDA and xAd Partner to Close the Online to Offline Loop for Small and Medium Sized Businesses

xAd | 05/30/2012

Partnership gives small businesses a one-stop solution for identifying, acquiring and retaining new customers

PASADENA, Calif.–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Punchcard, a mobile engagement and loyalty network, KDA Group, one of the largest local marketing agencies in the U.S., and xAd, a leading mobile-local ad network, announce a joint partnership to deliver small and medium sized businesses an end to end mobile marketing solution that closes the online to offline loop for mobile customers. Leveraging their combined expertise, the companies will begin offering businesses comprehensive consumer acquisition strategies for acquiring new customers along with analytics and solutions for creating long-term relationships with their most loyal customers – all at a price point that fits their budget: less than $5 per

The process starts with consumers searching on their mobile phones for businesses nearby. xAd serves ads for local participating businesses, and when consumers click on the business’ ad, they go to an xAd powered mobile website that has been optimized for quick conversion with features such as click-to-call and one click access to maps and driving directions to help businesses acquire consumers. Once consumers shop at the participating local business, they can use Punchcard, a mobile engagement and loyalty network, to earn punches on the businesses punch card. When the consumer earns enough punches, they get rewarded with either cash back or store credit. The alliance brings the first true end-to-end customer acquisition and retention solution for local businesses.

Ninety percent of mobile consumers search locally, and those searches are highly actionable, leading to calls, in-store visits and purchases. xAd connects local businesses and mobile consumers by leveraging comprehensive ad inventory, proprietary technology and quality-score algorithm, to target and acquire consumers based on a variety of variables — pinpoint location, precise timing, behaviors and more.

Once a consumer shops at the local business’ location, Punchcard helps local businesses identify, re-acquire and reward their loyal customers, and the Punchcard Mobile App gives consumers a simple way to get rewards from the businesses they frequent most. Additionally, Punchcard for Business, the company’s innovative business-side marketing solution, gives local merchants valuable insights into the purchasing activities of their customers so the businesses can retain their customers better. Punchcard for Business enables merchants to push messages and offers automatically and directly to consumers’ smart phones via the Punchcard App based on the consumer’s prior purchase behavior.

“At roughly five dollars a day, small and medium sized businesses now have access to an end to end mobile marketing solution that makes it dead simple for them to identify, acquire and retain new customers,” said Antony Barran, President and Chief Marketing Officer of KDA Group Inc. “We’re excited to work with xAd and Punchcard to deliver our clients something they have been asking for for a long time.”

“The explosive growth of consumers who are using mobile devices to search for, find and interact with local businesses shows no sign of slowing down,” said Monica Ho, VP of Marketing at xAd, Inc. “The ability to offer consumers targeted offers and incentives for the relevant businesses around them is a win-win for both the consumer and the merchant.”

“By packaging our services together, local businesses can focus on acquiring and retaining that all important loyal customer, which is the lifeblood to local businesses – especially since 15% of a local business’ customer base typically generates 60% or more of their profits,” said Punchcard CEO Andy Steuer. “Punchcard opens up new opportunities for any local business to have an ongoing dialogue with their customers by allowing them to easily push relevant offers based on consumer purchase behavior and demographic data.”

About Punchcard
Punchcard is a mobile engagement and loyalty network designed to give merchants an effective way to retain customers while rewarding shoppers for making frequent purchases at their favorite retailers. The Punchcard app is a mobile platform that uses an electronic “punchcard” system that is easy-to-implement and simple to use for shoppers and merchants alike. Merchants get real-time data about their customers’ buying habits, as well as social and other demographic information that allows them to provide their loyal customers with targeted offers and rewards. Punchcard is run by Gigway, Inc., an Idealab company, headquartered in Pasadena and was founded by Andy Steuer in 2011. For more information, please visit www.punchcard.com, and connect with Punchcard on Twitter, Facebook and Google.

About KDA
Founded in 1964, KDA Group Inc. (www.kda.com) specializes in local marketing and offers a full suite of on- and offline marketing solutions to drive local leads for businesses of all sizes. From print and Internet Yellow Pages and local listing management to paid search, display advertising, mobile marketing and social media monitoring, KDA provides an integrated media mix customized to each client’s needs. The agency’s philosophy is to democratize media and offer a solution that gives every small to medium size business the same access, transparency and control that larger corporate clients enjoy. KDA employs 116 professionals in five offices serving more than 270 national clients including many of America’s most respected brands.

About xAd
Established in 2009, xAd is one of the largest mobile-local advertising networks in the U.S. and the only one offering both targeted search and display. Across our network, we aggregate and manage over a billion location-specific ad requests per month, billions of business listings, and over one million national and local advertisers.

Our proprietary technology and quality-score algorithm, delivers local and contextual relevance for better advertising performance: monetized calls, clicks and visits generated from ads across the mobile Web, owned and operated local apps, publisher partners, and mapping and navigation systems. That comprehensive ad inventory facilitates higher conversions for advertisers, who can reach a vast mobile audience with a single touch point, while publishers can experience high eCPM and also access a large, accurate database in one location.

Based in New York, xAd has research and development facilities in Sunnyvale, California, and Gurgaon, India and several satellite offices across the U.S. For more information, visit xAd.com.