放置队与XAD来衡量移动广告在店内参观的影响

XAD | 08 / 14 / 2013


放置 ,领导者的位置,今天宣布推出的放置归属的编程解决方案来衡量移动广告对店内访问的影响。放置归属引入了一个新的类,旨在量化的观众和转换超出了移动设备的广告指标。

“放置是移动的归属层。放置署名改变营销感知移动的方式,这里的转换不再只是点击,这是一个可以量化的商店内参观,“大卫沉的放置(如图),创始人兼首席执行官说。 “通过直接测量用结合100 %选择在面板中,已提供了一个前所未有的视图移动广告的效果。“

在基础建设放在洞察 ,已归属引用不止100 M个新的地点,每天在世界各地最大的选择在位置面板中直接测量脱机消费行为。规模和测量位置的保真度,具有纲领性报告集组合放置署名为移动归属的标准。

“位置分析开辟了一个全新的世界移动营销,”杰夫·兰多特,最近在CMO Razorfish公司说。 “无论在移动设备和店内了解消费者行为是一个大的飞跃。放置归属带来了严谨的分析理解这些行为如何一起工作。“

...。

启动合作伙伴

放置也宣布 XAD ,领先的移动基于位置的广告平台,对于放置归属推出的合作伙伴。这种伙伴关系使XAD纳入离线归属报告到活动,帮助客户从印象无缝关闭循环存储访问。放置署名可立即用于当前的xad客户。

“这种伙伴关系使我们的客户首先获得强大的系列指标与放置归因,帮助客户关闭移动投资和离线转换之间的差距,”对于XAD CEO Dipanshu夏尔马说。 “放置署名是与物理世界的存在是希望利用移动吸引了消费者的快速增长的广告客户非常有价值的解决方案。”

“XAD对大规模放置署名联合提供的位置的能力提供了一个解决方案,其中转换不限于设备,而是延伸到物理世界,”沉说。

点击这里阅读全文

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Placed Teams with xAd to Measure the Impact of Mobile Ads on In-Store Visits

xAd | 08/14/2013

Placed, the leader in location, today announced the introduction of Placed Attribution, the programmatic solution to measure the impact of mobile advertising on in-store visits. Placed Attribution introduces a new class of ad metrics designed to quantify audiences and conversion beyond the mobile device.

“Placed is the attribution layer for mobile. Placed Attribution changes the way marketers perceive mobile, where the conversion is no longer just the click, it is a quantifiable store visit,” said David Shim (pictured), Founder and CEO of Placed. “By combining direct measurement with a 100% opt-in panel, Placed delivers an unprecedented view into the effectiveness of mobile advertising.”

Building upon the foundation of Placed Insights, Placed Attribution references more than 100m new locations each day across the world’s largest opt-in location panel to directly measure offline consumer behavior. The scale and fidelity of locations measured, combined with programmatic reporting sets Placed Attribution as the standard for mobile attribution.

“Location analytics opens up a completely new world for mobile marketing,” said Jeff Lanctot, most recently CMO at Razorfish.  “Understanding consumer behavior both on mobile devices and in store is a big leap forward. Placed Attribution brings analytical rigor to understanding how these behaviors work together.”


Launch Partner

Placed also announced xAd, the leading mobile location-based advertising platform, as its launch partner for Placed Attribution. This partnership enables xAd to incorporate offline attribution reports into campaigns, helping clients seamlessly close the loop from impression to store visit.  Placed Attribution is available immediately for current xAd clients.

“This partnership gives our clients first access to powerful campaign metrics with Placed Attribution, helping customers close the gap between mobile investment and offline conversions,” said Dipanshu Sharma, CEO for xAd. “Placed Attribution is an incredibly valuable solution for any advertiser with a physical world presence that is looking to capitalize on the rapid growth of mobile-engaged consumers.”

“xAd’s ability to deliver location at scale combined with Placed Attribution delivers  a solution where conversions aren’t limited to the device, but extend into the physical world,” said Shim.

Click Here to Read the Full Article