几乎所有的移动营销人员使用位置数据,报告显示

XAD | 11 / 19 / 2013


移动广告平台XAD发布其Q 32013移动位置洞察报告,报告显示,几乎所有的( 97 %),移动营销的使用某种形式的位置Q中目标3他们的活动。

此外,营销人员联手与外部的数据比以往任何时候都更(位置信息96 %)。该报告说,当营销人员使用手机上都增加了位置数据和外部数据,点击率10 %。本数据来源于只是XAD的平台上运行的广告活动。

莫妮卡何,为 xAd,营销的副总裁说:"不断发展的移动广告空间。考虑到用户的位置和实时消费数据 (即人口统计数据、 探视权模式、 搜索行为等) 当设计一个运动增加广告的相关性,使它更有可能为客户点击广告和采取的行动."


文章最初发表于 MediaPost.com

/ /

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Nearly All Mobile Marketers Using Location Data, Report Shows

xAd | 11/19/2013


Mobile ad platform xAd has released its Q3 2013 Mobile-Location Insights Report, and the report shows that nearly all (97%) of mobile marketers used some form of location targeting in Q3 for their campaigns.

In addition, marketers are teaming location information with outside data more than ever (96%). The report says when marketers use both location data and outside data, click-through rates on mobile increase 10%. The data comes from campaigns run just on xAd’s platform.

Monica Ho, vice president of marketing for xAd, said: “The mobile ad space is constantly evolving. Considering both a user’s location and real-time consumer data (i.e. demographics, visitation patterns, search behaviors, etc.) when designing a campaign increases the relevance of ads and makes it more likely for a customer to click on an ad and take action.”


Article originally posted on MediaPost.com

//